I’m alive!

Hey everyone! I am sorry for the uh…. SLIGHT delay between posts. I posted on Facebook that I would be uploading the rest of the posts once I got back to the States, but forgot to add something on here. Finishing the posts with pictures was taking me almost 2 hours per post using my tablet and I just couldn’t take that much time. I did continue to write the posts while I was there, so now I can upload them must faster!

So, long story short, I am back at my parents house in Yakima, but if you wish to continue to read about my summer, I will finish uploading posts from my trip!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

